Executive Headteacher

Mr Colin Butler

Head of School

Miss Ruth Ingrouille

Teaching Staff

Mr Richard Hatswell – Oak Class
Mrs Anne Ladbrook & Ms Zoe Thomson -Willow Class
Miss Sally Day – Maple Class
Mrs Naomi Garrick – Hazel class (FSU)

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Karin Burgess
Mrs Michelle Grover
Mrs Jane North
Miss Lauren Taylor
Mr Mark Panizzi
Mrs Jeanette Sherwell
Mrs Vanessa Hampton


Lunchtime Supervisors

Miss Clare Boyes
Mrs Michelle Grover
Mrs Shirley Turvill
Mrs Samantha Vidgeon
Mrs Vanessa Hampton

School Administrator

Mrs Jayne Hall

Federation Administrator

Miss Mags Russell

Our Vicar

Rev Mark Ward

Clerk to Governors

Jessica Benger

Catering Assistants

Mrs Nicola Burnage
Mr Geoff Pinn

Support Personnel

Kathy Lowther – Educational Psychologist
Michelle Perryman – School Nurse
Gayle Peacock РSpeech & Language Therapist